Contact Information

RLI Minnesota Chapter
Attn: Terri Jensen
Phone: +1 507-382-0908
Email: tjensen@nationalland.com

RLI Minnesota Chapter
Attn: David Pope

Cell: +1 651-432-7150
Email: DavidP@FieldstoneFamilyHomes.com

RLI Minnesota Chapter
Attn: Wendy Forthun
Phone: +1 507-251-1637
Email: wendy@farmlandsales.com

RLI Minnesota Chapter
Attn: Jim Zeller
Phone: +1 651-379-2800
Cell: +1 651-775-3333

RLI Minnesota Chapter
Attn: Terry Dean
Phone: +1 320-582-0563
Email: mtdean@hutchtel.net

RLI Minnesota Chapter
Attn: Rod Osterloh, ALC
Email: osterloh@closeconverse.com

RLI Minnesota Chapter
Attn: Bob Stalberger
Phone: +1 507-884-4717
Email: bob.stalberger@whitetailproperties.com

How Can We Help You?

Please submit a message below
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.